test1234

test1234

What are you looking for?

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.
  • No products in the cart.

Blog

Energierechnungen für diejenigen zu festen Preisen erwartet

Wenn Sie mit Ihrem Energieversorger einen festen Tarif haben, könnten Sie Ihre Rechnungen im Durchschnitt um 192 £ klettern sehen, da 54 solche Energiegeschäfte vor Ende August eingestellt werden.

Analysen von MoneySuperMarket haben ergeben, dass Tausende von Kunden in Großbritannien tatsächlich von diesen ablaufenden Tarifen betroffen sein könnten, da diese im Laufe des Sommers möglicherweise auf teurere gerollt werden könnten.

Ende Juni werden 19 Tarife geschlossen, gefolgt von weiteren 16 im Juli und weiteren 18 im August von namhaften Anbietern wie British Gas, Npower, Scottish Power und EDF sowie kleineren Unternehmen wie Affect Energy und GnERGY.

Energieexperte Stephen Murray: "Obwohl der Preis für die durchschnittlichen Festzölle in den letzten 12 Monaten deutlich angestiegen ist, bedeutet die Umstellung auf einen immer noch, dass die Kunden den Anstieg, den sie sehen werden, durch die Umstellung auf einen Standard
variabler Tarif. "

Wenn Sie umweltfreundliche Verbesserungen an Ihrem Haus vornehmen möchten, die sich auf Ihre Energiekosten auswirken könnten, wie wäre es mit einer strahlenden Fußbodenheizung? Dies hat eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen Vorteilen gegenüber alternativen Wärmeverteilungssystemen, wie zum Beispiel der Umluft- und Fußleistenheizung, da es wesentlich effizienter ist. Es ist auch flexibler, weil es aus einer Reihe von verschiedenen Energiequellen wie Solar, Holz, Öl und Gas gespeist werden kann.

Einer der Hauptvorteile ist jedoch, wie gleichmäßig die Wärmeverteilung ist und wie solche Systeme die untere Hälfte eines Raums bei einer niedrigeren Temperatur als andere Heizoptionen erwärmen können.
Share

test1234

test1234

What are you looking for?

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

Blog

Energy Bills Expected To Rise For Those On Fixed Tariffs

If you’re on a fixed tariff with your energy supplier, you might well see your bills climb by £192 on average as 54 such energy deals are set to come to an end before the end of August.

Analysis from MoneySuperMarket has revealed that thousands of customers around the UK could actually be affected by these tariffs expiring as they may well be rolled onto more expensive ones as the summer comes to an end.

Come the end of June, 19 tariffs will have closed, followed by a further 16 in July and another 18 in August from big name suppliers including British Gas, Npower, Scottish Power and EDF, as well as smaller firms like Affect Energy and GnERGY.

Energy expert with the price comparison site Stephen Murray said: “Even though the price of average fixed rate tariffs has jumped significantly in the last 12 months, switching to one still means customers can significantly minimise the increase they will see by rolling over onto a standard
variable tariff.”

If you’re looking to make eco-friendly improvements to your house that could have an impact on your energy bills, what about looking into radiant underfloor heating? This has a variety of different advantages over alternative heat distribution systems, such as forced-air and baseboard heating as it’s far more efficient. It’s also more flexible because it can be powered from a range of different energy sources such as solar, wood, oil and gas.

One of the main benefits, however, is how uniform the heat distribution is and how such systems can heat the bottom half of a room at a lower temperature overall than other heating options.

Share